A New Journey: Live at Slane Castle Ireland (2006)

  • 导演: Declan Lowney
  • 主演: Celtic Woman (Chloë / Lisa / Méav / Órla / Haley / Máiréad)
  • 类型: 音乐
  • 制片国家/地区: 爱尔兰
  • 语言: 英语
  • 上映日期: 2006
  • imdb网址: tt1089731
  • A New Journey: Live at Slane Castle剧情简介
      "A New Journey is definitely a must-have for all Celtic Woman fans out there, and it will surely bring new fans on board like me. The concert opens strong with "The Sky and the Dawn and the Sun" with all the CW ladies, and continues with familiar songs like "Orinoco Flow".
      The DVD in itself is pretty great, the 5.1 DTS and Surround mix makes it sound 10 times better than the Stereo track, and when you finish watching the concert, you can check the Behind the Scenes small doc that they have in it also."
      --from IMDB
      Track list:
      01 The Sky and the Dawn and the Sun
      02 The Prayer
      03 Caledonia
      04 Newgrange
      05 Orinoco Flow
      06 Dúlaman
      07 The Blessing
      08 Scarborough Fair
      09 Granuaile's Dance
      10 Over the Rainbow
      11 Beyond the Sea
      12 At the Céili
      13 Laschia Ch'io Pianga
      14 Carrickfergus
      15 Sing Out!
      16 Panis Angelicus
      17 The Last Rose of Summer
      18 Spanish Lady
      19 Shenandoah - The Pacific Slope
      20 The Voice
      21 Danny Boy
      22 Somewhere
      23 Mo Ghile Mear
      24 You Raise Me Up
      25 At the Céili Reprise

    标签:  爱尔兰 / 演唱会 / CelticWoman / 音乐 / 现场 / 演唱會 / 音樂 / 现场演出
    A New Journey: Live at Slane Castle评论、影评、观后感
    Star  2013-12-14
    Joyce  2009-04-30
    sccc  2012-01-13
    可可颗粒  2011-07-08
    大爱Lisa Kelly