Arch Enemy: Tyrants of the Rising Sun

  • 主演: Arch Enemy
  • 类型: 音乐
  • 制片国家/地区: 日本 / 瑞典
  • 语言: 英语,日语
  • 片长: 95
  • 上映日期: 2008-11-25
  • Arch Enemy: Tyrants of the Rising Sun剧情简介
      After releasing their first DVD in 2006, Arch Enemy unveils Tyrants Of The Rising Sun. It chronicles the band's March 2008 trip to Japan and concert in Tokyo. In addition to the standard DVD, there are also DVD/2 CD and double audio CD versions available.
      The concert is 20 tracks (including solos) and is a good mix from Arch Enemy's discography. There are four songs from their most recent CD Rise Of The Tyrant, but they cover material all the way back to their 1996 debut Black Earth. You can select stereo, 5.1 or DTS audio, and the video quality is excellent. The editing is snappy without being seizure inducing. Angela Gossow's stage presence and charisma is on full display, as are her potent vocals.
      There's also a 40 minute documentary focusing on the Japanese tour. It's not terribly interesting, just standard footage of the band out and about at various places in Tokyo. The interviews with members of the Japanese metal scene do add a different twist. Three different music videos round out the DVD.
      If you only can have one Arch Enemy DVD, 2006's Live Apocalypse is a little better, but Tyrants Of The Rising Sun is also a worthy addition to the Arch Enemy fan's collection.
      Track Listing
      1. Blood On Your Hands
      2. Ravenous
      3. Taking Back My Soul
      4. Dead Eyes See No Future
      5. Dark Insanity
      6. The Day You Died
      7. Chris Amott guitar solo
      8. Silverwing
      9. Night Falls Fast
      10. Daniel Erlandsson drum solo
      11. Burning Angel
      12. Michael Amott guitar solo
      13. Dead Bury Their Dead
      14. Vultures
      15. Enemy Within
      16. Snowbound
      17. Shadows and Dust
      18. Nemesis
      19. We Will Rise
      20. Fields Of Desolation / Outro
      Bonus Features-Documentary (with interviews), 2 versions of "Revolution Begins" video, and "I Will Again" video

    标签:  音乐 / 现场 / 摇滚 / 摇滚电影 / 纪录片 / 大敌 / 金属 / 旋律死
    Arch Enemy: Tyrants of the Rising Sun评论、影评、观后感
    Nosferatu  2013-02-23
    BLACK  2012-02-05
    08年东瀛现场,警笛一响起来,amott哥儿俩奏起blood on your hands节奏旋律,Angela白色短袖嘶吼登场,歌迷全魔鬼附体一般,那现场真是high爆了啊你妹
    Epheles  2012-02-08
    Rogel Xiong  2015-01-14